DNATL - Contact Us


Building Healthy Communities
Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands


Michelle Carrillo
Initiative Director,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte and Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA

mcarrillo@wildriverscf.org

707-465-1238

Carrillo_Michelle_March_20169.jpg

Nancy Raskauskas-Coons
Communications Manager,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
nrcoons@wildriverscf.org
707-465-1238

DSC_7839.jpg

Scott Graves

Strategic Communications Manager,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
sgraves@wildriverscf.org

707-465-1238




Keri Mosey
Del Norte Nonprofit Alliance,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
kmosey@wildriverscf.org
707-465-1238

DSC_7801.jpg

Meng Lo

Youth Media Coordinator,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
mlo@wildriverscf.org

707-465-1238



Brittany Rymer

Food Council Director - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Family Resource Center

494 Pacific Ave., Crescent City, CA

brittany.rymer@gmail.com


Rymer_Brittany4.jpg

Connor Caldwell

Food Council Coordinator - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Family Resource Center
494 Pacific Ave., Crescent City, CA

cnnrcldwll@gmail.com

707-464-7441 ext. 246


Barbara Browning
Health Career Pathway Facilitator - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
California Center for Rural Policy,
1 Harpst Street, Arcata, CA

Barbara.Browning@humboldt.edu

707-464-7441 ext. 246




Anthony Grosso

Health Careers Coordinator - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands



The California Endowment


Geneva Wiki

Program Manager,
Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands

First 5 Del Norte,
494 Pacific Ave, Crescent City, CA 95531

gwiki@calendow.org


geneva.png


Comments