DNATL - Contact Us


Building Healthy Communities
Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands


Michelle Carrillo
Initiative Director,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte and Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA

mcarrillo@wildriverscf.org

707-465-1238

Carrillo_Michelle_March_20169.jpg

Nancy Raskauskas-Coons
Communications Manager,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
nrcoons@wildriverscf.org
707-465-1238

DSC_7839.jpg

Makenzy Williams

Youth Media Coordinator,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
mwilliams@wildriverscf.org

707-465-1238

Redwood Voice



11889603_10203247648231463_3769905242984160398_n-e1454950367850.jpg

Keri Mosey
Initiative Coordinator,
Building Healthy Communities-Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA
kmosey@wildriverscf.org
707-465-1238

DSC_7801.jpg

Brittany Rymer

Food Program Director - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Family Resource Center, 494 Pacific Ave., Crescent City, CA 95531

brittany.rymer@gmail.com

Rymer_Brittany4.jpg

Rachel Marler
Health Career Pathway Coordinator - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands
Rural Human Services,
286 M St, Crescent City, CA
rmarler@ncen.org

rmarler@delnorte.k12.ca.us

707-464-7441 ext. 246


Marler_Rachel1.jpg

Jermaine Brubaker

Program Manager, Opportunity Youth Initiative - Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands

jermaine.brubaker@gmail.com

707-951-4942


FB_IMG_1439649483824.jpg

Grecia Rojas

Del Norte Community Organizer, True North Organizing Network

Wild Rivers Community Foundation,
990 Front St., Crescent City, CA

greciar@truenorthorganizing.org

707.499.7786


Grecia.png

Terry Uyeki

Director, Evaluation & Community Services

California Center for Rural Policy, 1 Harpst Street, Arcata, California 95521

thu1@humboldt.edu

707-826-3409


Terry .jpg



The California Endowment


Geneva Wiki

Program Manager,
Del Norte & Adjacent Tribal Lands

First 5 Del Norte,
494 Pacific Ave, Crescent City, CA 95531

gwiki@calendow.org


geneva.png


Comments