Home‎ > ‎About BHC‎ > ‎

Directory

Welcome to our BHC Directory. Below you will find key members of the Building Healthy Communities initiative. This list is sortable by any of the header links. Please let us know if you find an inaccuracy.
Showing 20 items
First NameLast NameCommunityRolePhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameCommunityRolePhoneEmail
Alberto Mercado Sacramento Hub Coordinator 916-709-6005 alberto@sacbhc.org 
Tatiana Vizcaíno-Stewart Merced Hub Manager  (209) 580-6067  Tatiana@unitedwaymerced.org 
See  Lee  Merced Hub Coordinator  (209) 580-6413  seelee@unitedwaymerced.org  
Michelle Xiong Merced Youth Coordinator (209) 580-6090 michelle@unitedwaymerced.org 
Melissa Kelly-Ortega Merced Communications Specialist (209) 756-3090 melissa@unitedwaymerced.org 
Brian Mimura The California Endowment, Merced Program Manager (559) 443-5312 bmimura@calendow.org 
Sarah Reyes The California Endowment Regional Program Manager, Central Valley (559) 443-5306 sreyes@calendow.org 
Augie Blancas Fresno Communications Specialist (559) 244-5710 ext. 634 ablancas@unitedwayfresno.org 
Yahaira Garcia-Perea Fresno Hub Manager (559) 244-5710 ext. 630 ygarcia-perea@unitedwayfresno.org 
Dominique Howell Fresno Project Coordinator (559) 244-5710 ext. 632 dhowell@unitedwayfresno.org 
Alicia Gonzalez Fresno Evaluation & Learning Specialist (559) 244-5710 ext. 633 agonzalez@unitedwayfresno.org 
Julio Luis Zaldivar The California Endowment Manager of E Operations / BHCConnect Guy 213.928-8624 jzaldivar@calendow.org 
Trinidad Arredondo Coachella Hub Coordinator & Troublemaker  trini@bhccv.org 
Joel Perez Boyle Heights Hub Coordinator 213-700-5503 JoelBHC@ymcala.org 
Ana Bonilla Long Beach Hub Coordinator 562-436-4800 ana@bhclongbeach.org 
Annie Bradie The California Endowment E Operations Associate  abrady@calendow.org 
      
Joel  Cazares Santa Ana Administrative Coordinator 714-647-0900 joel.cazares@sa-bhc.org 
Ana Urzua Santa Ana Campaign Coordinator 714-647-0900 ana.urzua@sa-bhc.org 
  Del Norte County and Adjacent Tribal Lands  (707) 465-1238 bhc.dnatl@gmail.com 
Showing 20 items
Comments